About Hills Community Tennis

Hills Community Tennis Association Board 2020


Gordon Wurmstich  President

Brian Spiegel         Vice President and Assistant Spring League Director

Lisa Cohen            Secretary

Dave Chan            Treasurer

Jim Knight             Social committee Co-Chair 

Carol Hansen         Social committee Co-Chair

Tom Horanoff         Assistant Championships Director

Laura Govan          Summer Round Robin Director

Marilyn Janssen      Summer Round Robin Director

Bob Noblick           Past President, Advisor

  • c-facebook

© 2018 by Hills Community Tennis

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now